Darling Downs South West banner

Renowned for diversity in landscape and opportunity, Darling Downs South West stretches from the Great Dividing Range to the South Australian border and is a major agricultural region that contains the Surat, Cooper and Eromanga basins, with their significant coal, coal seam gas and petroleum resources. The Toowoomba Second Range Crossing, Warrego Highway upgrades, Charlton Wellcamp transport hub and airport and the Inland Rail project offer access to major domestic and international markets.

Contact us

Darling Downs South West regional office

128 Margaret Street, Toowoomba
PO Box 825, Toowoomba Qld 4350
07 4616 7306
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office hours: 8.30 am to 5 pm Monday to Friday.

Check out our regional office map to see our regional office locations and the local governments they each service. You can find out more about your local government area in the local government directory.